Committed to serving the construction market
 

Schaedler Yesco is dedicated to providing a complete solution for all of your construction project needs. Our experienced staff can create a custom solution that not only meets but exceeds your projects specifications. But we also offer “Value Add” services that can make your project more profitable and easier to manage. Our goal is to eliminate the typical problems associated with construction projects.

 

 

Complete Product Solutions

  Gear & Power Distribution Systems  
     • Switchgear
     • Switchboards
     • Panelboards
     • Power Metering
     • Transformers
     • Generators
     • Lighting Control Panels

  Lighting Packages, Designs and Controls  
     • Plan & Spec Packages from the Top manufacturers
     • 3D & CAD Based Custom Lighting Designs
     • Code/Government Compliant Designs
     • Lighting Control Systems
     • Energy Solution Audits & Designs
     • Rebate/Grant/Tax Deductible Incentives
     • Energy Efficient Lamps, Ballasts and Fixtures
     • LED / Induction / CFL

  Motor Control Systems  
     • Correction Capacitors
     • High Efficiency Motors
     • Variable Frequency Drives
     • Self Starters

  Commodities Solutions  
     • Cable Tray
     • Wire
     • Conduit
     • Grounding Systems & Products
     • Medium Voltage Cable
     • Surface Raceway
     • Lighting Protection Systems
     • Devices
     • Steel Boxes and Covers

Value Add Services

  Project Management Services  
     • Complete project coordination to insure proper handling of your order
     • Real time project tracking for proper onsite labor force planning and coordination
     • Project coordination of one or multiple releases and change orders
     • Customized invoicing to accommodate your project schedule and conditions
     • Detailed documentation to meet project General Requirements
     • Handling of all claims and credits for a cost saving completion to your project
     • Complete close-out documentation for finalization of your project

  
Project Staging and Storage
     • Basic - We store the skids as the come in from manufacturers, and ship them to your jobsite 
       when you are ready for them
     • Standard - We order your project in and store by fixture type, allowing you to release only the 
       quantities and types you want throughout multiple stages of the project.
     • Complex - We order in your project and break it down by parts and types, allowing you to now
        just release cans and housings during the rough in phase, and keep the lamps, trims, interiors
        and other finish products safe and sound in our climate controlled warehouse until you’re ready 
        to install them.

  
Site Inventory Management
     • On-Site Job Trailers and Job Boxes for local access of your inventory to onsite staff
     • Customer stocking programs customized to suit your project specific needs
     • Project Staging capabilities based on your long term and immediate project requirements
     • Contractor Packs for consolidated inventory control
     • Sub Assembly
     • 24 Hour Availability

 

Lighting Certified (LC) Professionals


Did you know that SYD has 3 LC’s on staff to assist with your lighting needs? If you are considering an indoor or outdoor lighting project, our lighting specialists will provide the most energy efficient and aesthetically pleasing layout possible. Recognizing the goal of producing more light while consuming less power, SYD has become a Green Lights ally, by using, offering and encouraging the use of environmentally friendly lighting products.

Our Lighting Certified Professionals are Steve Shepps, Kris Smith, and Kevin McGahey.



National Council of Qualifications for the Lighting Professional LC (NCQLP) -
www.ncqlp.org

Founded in 1991, NCQLP is a nonprofit organization dedicated to serving and protecting the well-being of the public through effective and efficient lighting practice. The NCQLP  establishes education, experience, and examination requirements for a baseline certification across lighting professions.


 

Contact Our Construction Team


PROJECT MANAGEMENT & COORDINATION

John Flory
Construction Coordinator
(717) 233-1621 x2331
jflory@sydist.com


LIGHTING DESIGNS & QUOTATIONS

Elton Armstrong

Lighting & Energy Specialist
(717) 233-1621 x2276
earmstrong@sydist.com

Brian Hall
Lighting & Energy Specialist
(717) 233-1621 x2307
bhall@sydist.com

Chris Levan
Lighting & Energy Specialist
(717) 233-1621 x2242
clevan@sydist.com

Chad O'Neill
Lighting Specialist
(717) 233-1621 x2395
coneill@sydist.com

Kris Smith, LC
Lighting & Energy Specialist
(717) 233-1621 x2309
ksmith@sydist.com

Kelly Barletta
Lighting Specialist
(570) 401-3825
kbarletta@sydist.com


Chuck Greiner

Lighting Specialist
(724) 335-8501 x4514
ggreiner@sydist.com


POWER DISTRIBUTION


John Ranauro

Quick Quotes
(717) 233-1621 x2324
jranauro@sydist.com

Pat Short
Large Projects
(717) 233-1621 x2332
pshort@sydist.com


Dave Johnston

Power Distribution Specialist
(412) 363-1800 x4504
djohnston@sydist.com

Tom Mascelli
Power Distribution Specialist
(570) 763-0336
tmascelli@sydist.com


CONSTRUCTION ADMINISTRATOR

Paul Albin
(717) 233-1621 x2352
palbin@sydist.com


CONSTRUCTION SOLUTIONS MANAGER

Steve Shepps, LC

(717) 233-1621 x2473
sshepps@sydist.com


Send your project quotation requests to:
projectquotes@sydist.com